Academic Committee

A. To meet at least once in a month or whenever required developing the ways & means to ensure that quality teaching learning process is of the utmost priority.

B. To formulate the guidelines, rules & regulations of all academic affairs of the Institute.

C. To visualize and formulate perspective plans for academic development & growth of the Institute.

D. To propose & review academic calendar as per need and directors of affiliating university.

E. To decide the academic working hours holidays as per directions by the given affiliating university

F. To review the student & faculty development programmers.

G. To keep vigilance on the attendance of teaching and regularity of the faculty in taking the classes and to  monitor  the lecture

S. No. Name Department Convener/member
1 Dr. Alok Mishra Director Chairman
2 Dr. PK Dwivedi Dean Academics Convener
3 Mr. Pankaj Prajapati Associate Dean Academics Co-convener
4 Dr. Kamal Srivastava Examination Controller Member
5 Mr. PK Srivastava Associate Exam Controller Member
6 Mr. J.P. Dixit Information Technology Member
7 Mr. Dawar Hussain Electronics & Communications Member
8 Mr. Ravi Shankar Mishra Civil Engineering Member
9 Mr. Anup Singh Mechanical Engineering Member
10 Dr. (Mrs.) Shweta Mishra Business Administration and PDP (Training) Member
11 Dr. Bhawesh Kr. Thakur Computer Science and Engineering Member
12 Mr. Suresh Maithani Applied Science Member
13 Dr. Alok Mishra Technical Training Member