Anti Ragging Committee


A.       The aims and objectives of the Committee shall be to maintain the ragging free environment in the Institute campus including hostel, mess, and canteen including student transport in buses.

B.     To form and look after anti-ranging squad.

Responsibilities & Mechanism

A.    The members of the committee shall be vigilant in the campus for ragging related activities.

B.     If any ragging related activity occurs in the campus, student shall bring it to the notice of committee through convener.

C.     A meeting shall be called to discuss the complaint.

D.    The views of each individual member shall be taken during the meeting.

E.    The recommendations of the members shall be sought regarding the ragging activity.


Sno. Name Designation Mobile no Email
1. Dr. S. Q Abbas Director General 9415158766
2. Dr. Ashutosh Dwivedi Director 9415158766
3. Dr. Shweta Mishra Addl. Director 7992185666
4. Mr. Ravi Shanker Mishra Dean 9412648060
5. Dr. Pankaj Prajapati Principal 9450638547
6. Mr. S. K. S. Tomar Asst. Director 7607193915
7. Dr. Abhishek Mishra Asst. Director 9473635715
8. Mr. Satish Kumar Singh Proctor 7704857777
9. Mrs. Vandana Pathak HOD ME 9455942364
10. Dr. Hemlata Pant HOD IT 9935627643
11. Mr. Vinay Kumar HOD CS 6394639865
12 Mr. Suresh Maithani HOD AS 8299124364
13. Dr. Rahul Singh Asst. Professor 9628324963
14. Dr. Avneesh K. Singh Member 9235704436
15. SDM Mohanlalganj, LKO 9454416491 NA
16. Police Inspector Mohanlalganj, LKO 9455265682 NA
17. Mr. Jayesh Bajpai Local Rep 9452019257 NA
18. Mr. Jitendra Sharma Student Guardian 9336074290
19. Mr.  Amit Gangwar Member (Hostel) 7018066492
20. Mr. Chandan Kr. Pandit Member (Student) 9835777580
21. Mr. Raghujeet Singh Member (Student) 9934906211